The new IT woman

Today, during my IT job, I delivered a laptop to a client. This is the conversation that took place:

  • Receptionist: oh! I see they hired another woman!
  • Me: nope, just me
  • Receptionist: no, they have another IT woman, the one with the glasses and the bad hair
  • Me: nope, still me
  • Receptionist: oh… You look good!

I guess I’m looking good! 😀

  1. #1 by Peady (@Peady) on November 10, 2011 - 3:24 pm

    Oh my goodness!! That is horrid and hilarious all at once.

    For the record, I think you are always beautiful. 😀

Leave a Reply

