He fixed it

 

  • Client:  I cannot see the pictures from my BlackBerry in my computer when I hook the BB to the PC
  • Me: can you hook it up so I see it?
  • Client: sure!

Plugs it in, cancels the password request

  • Me: you need to put in your BlackBerry’s password
  • Client: I already did, in my BB
  • Me: yes, but the PC is asking for it as well
  • Client: I already did it! I put it in my BB
  • Me: I understand but regardless, the PC also needs access to your BB and you need to put your password on the PC
  • Client (in annoyed tone): fine…

Puts in password and goes to “my documents”

  • Client: well, you fixed half of it, I can finally see my documents but not my pictures
  • Me: please, click on “Pictures”
  • Client: there they are!

Enters the boss

  • Boss: Fairy With T, can you fix his BB? it doesn’t show his pictures on the PC
  • Client: don’t worry boss, I fixed it already.

I guess he didn’t really need me after all 😉

 

  1. #1 by neeroc on January 17, 2012 - 11:05 am

    Good thing he’ll be able to troubleshoot his own problems from now on!

    • #2 by FairyWithT on January 17, 2012 - 11:33 am

      LOL! I know, he’s all independent now 🙂

Leave a Reply

