Please tell me I’m not alone…

Right now it’s Wednesday at 9:30 am and these are some of the things that have happened to me lately:
Sunday:

  • Rolled over my finger with a rolling pin while working on pierogie dough

Monday:

  • Walked into the corner of my desk (again)
  • Woke up screaming in terror (again). Poor husband is used to it by now

Tuesday:

  • Got mocked by an Asian person because my last name is “too short” with only 4 letters on it
  • Stepped on my dog’s ear

Today has been a somehow longer day:

  • Blew dried my new bangs and they now look like a shelf
  • When I was about to leave the house to walk the dog, I noticed that I had put on my pants backwards
  • Jumped 3 feet in the air in terror when a jogger passed me by during my dog walk

Today, I just need to know that I am not the only person out there (besides looney toons) whose happenings are like the ones described above!

Hopefully, when I step out today a piano won’t land on my head 😛 Until then,

Happy ramblings!

  1. #1 by Peady (@Peady) on July 25, 2012 - 1:05 pm

    Your new bangs are amazing! Great new ‘do!

    Now, look out! I hear a mom with a stroller approaching.

    Oooohhhh scary! 😉

    • #2 by FairyWithT on July 25, 2012 - 1:58 pm

      That stroller could crush my little dog!

  2. #3 by kyooty on July 25, 2012 - 2:55 pm

    oops! Somedays are just like that.

Leave a Reply

